Authors

Nurgul Abdreyeva 

Nurgul Abdreyeva
Associate
Almaty
T + 7 727 3300500
Nurgul.Abdreyeva@bakermckenzie.com

   

Nicolas Arboleda 

Nicolas Arboleda
Associate
Bogota
T +57 1 6341614
Nicolas.Arboleda@bakermckenzie.com

   

Reinhardt Biermann

Reinhardt Biermann
Associate
Johannesburg
T + 27 11 911 4365
Reinhardt.Biermann@bakermckenzie.com

   

Norman Bissett

Norman Bissett
Foreign Legal Consultant
Indonesia
T + 622129608678
norman.bissett@bakermckenzie.com

                   

Johan Botes

Johan Botes
Partner
Johannesburg
T + 27 11 911 4400
Johan.Botes@bakermckenzie.com

   

Fred Burke

Frederick (Fred) R. Burke
Partner
Ho Chi Minh City
T + 84 28 3520 2628
Frederick.Burke@bakermckenzie.com

   

Chi Lieu Dang

Chi Lieu Dang
Partner
Hanoi
T + 84 24 3936 9341
ChiLieu.Dang@bakermckenzie.com

   

Ina Maria Drago

Ina Maria Drago
Partner
Lima
T + 51 1 618 8523
InaMaria.Drago@bakermckenzie.com

                   

Adolfo Duranona

Adolfo Duranona
Partner
Buenos Aires
T + 54 11 4310 2209
Adolfo.Duranona@bakermckenzie.com

   

Gabriela Bezerra

Gabriela Bezerra Fischer**
Senior Associate
Rio de Janeiro
T + (55 21) 2206-4972
Gabriela.Fischer@trenchrossi.com

   

Alexey Frolov

Alexey Frolov
Partner
Moscow
T + 7 495 787 2700
Alexey.Frolov@bakermckenzie.com

   

Eugenio Hernandez

Eugenio Hernández-Bretón
Partner
Caracas
T + 58 212 276 5085
Eugenio.Hernandez-Breton@bakermckenzie.com

                   

Mirco Hilgers

Mirco Hilgers
Partner
Santiago
T + 56 2 2367 7037
Mirco.HilgersG@bakermckenzie.com

   

Xavier Junquera

Xavier Junquera
Partner
Barcelona
T + 34 93 206 08 20
Xavier.Junquera@bakermckenzie.com

   

Muhsin Keskin

Muhsin Keskin**
Partner
Istanbul
T + 902123766453
Muhsin.Keskin@esin.av.tr

   

Azamat Kuatbekov

Azamat Kuatbekov
Partner
Almaty
T + 7 727 3300500
Azamat.Kuatbekov@bakermckenzie.com

                   

Igor Kungurov

Igor I. Kungurov
Associate
Moscow
T + 7 495 7871780
Igor.Kungurov@bakermckenzie.com

   

David Malliband

David J. Malliband
Partner
Chicago
T + 1 312 861 8695
David.Malliband@bakermckenzie.com

   

Guven Mavis

Güven Maviş**
Attorney
Istanbul
T + 90 212 376 64 81
Guven.Mavis@esin.av.tr

   

Greg McNab

Greg McNab
Partner
Toronto
T + 1 416 865 2311
Greg.McNab@bakermckenzie.com

                   

Alejandro Mesa

Alejandro C. Mesa-Neira
Partner
Bogota
T + 57 1 634 1551
Alejandro.Mesa@bakermckenzie.com

   

Joaquim Muniz

Joaquim Tavares de Paiva Muniz**
Partner
Rio de Janeiro
T + 55 (21) 2206-4921
Joaquim.Muniz@trenchrossi.com

   

Thanh Hai Nguyen

Thanh Hai Nguyen
Associate
Hanoi
T + 84 24 3936 9606
ThanhHai.Nguyen@bakermckenzie.com

   

Antonio Ortuzar Jr.

Antonio Ortúzar, Jr.
Partner
Santiago
T + 56 2 2367 7078
Antonio.Ortuzar.Jr@bakermckenzie.com

                   

Valentin Paniagua

Valentin Paniagua
Partner
Lima
T + 51 1 618 8540
Valentin.Paniagua@bakermckenzie.com

   

Serhiy Piontkovsky

Serhiy Piontkovsky
Partner
Kyiv
T + 380 44 590 0101
Serhiy.Piontkovsky@bakermckenzie.com

   

Derek Pocock

Derek Pocock
Partner
Brisbane
T +61 7 3069 6234
Derek.Pocock@bakermckenzie.com

   

Lewis Popof

Lewis D. Popoff
Partner
Chicago
T + 1 312 861 8160
Lewis.Popoff@bakermckenzie.com

                   

Maria Eugenia Salazar

María Eugenia Salazar Furiati
Partner
Caracas
T + 58 212 276 5161
MariaEugenia.Salazar@bakermckenzie.com

   

Ornsiri Samarnmitr

Ornsiri Samarnmitr
Partner
Bangkok
T + 66 2636 2000 X4059
Ornsiri.Samarnmitr@bakermckenzie.com

   

Bulin Sanooj

Bulin Sanooj
Partner
Bangkok
T + 66 2636 2000 X4051
Bulin.Sanooj@bakermckenzie.com

   

Scott Silverman

Scott Daniel Silverman
Special Counsel
Beijing
T + 86 10 6535 3969
Scott.Silverman@bakermckenzie.com

                   

John Sitepu

John Sitepu
Associate
Indonesia
+ 622129608685
john.sitepu@bakermckenzie.com

   

Philip Thorell

Philip Thorell
Associate
Stockholm
T + 46 8 566 177 76
Philip.Thorell@bakermckenzie.com

   

Peerapan Tungsuwan

Peerapan Tungsuwan
Partner
Bangkok
T + 66 2636 2000 X4334
Peerapan.Tungsuwan@bakermckenzie.com

   

Morné van der Merwe

Morné van der Merwe
Partner
Johannesburg
T + 27 11 911 4305
Morne.vanderMerwe@bakermckenzie.com


**Through corporation with Trench Rossi Watanabe and Esin Attorney Partnership.

Email Disclaimer

CAUTION - Before you proceed, please note: Do not send us any confidential information. By clicking “accept” you agree that our review of the information contained in your e-mail and any attachments will not create an attorney-client relationship between you and our firm or any lawyer in our firm and will not prevent any lawyer in our firm from representing a party in any matter where that information is relevant, even if you submitted the information in a good faith effort to retain us, and, further, even if that information is highly confidential and could be used against you.